The TAPEIT membership Fee is $25.00. This fee is included in your conference fee if you are attending the annual conference.
If you aren't planning to attend the conference complete the TAPEIT Membership Application by clicking on "view all events"on the home page. 

Then click on the link for membership registration for the current year. 

Checks can be mailed to:


PO Box 3

Peaster, TX 76485

TAPEIT Members represent the following agencies:


Alamo PD

Aldine ISD PD

Allen PD

Alpine PD

Alvin Community College PD

Alvin PD

Amarillo College

Amarillo ISD PD

Anderson County SO

Andrews PD

Anna PD

Aransas Pass PD

Argyle PD

Athens PD

Atlanta PD

Azle PD

Austin Forensic Science Department

Balcones Heights PD

Bastrop County SO

Bay City PD

Baylor University PD

Beaumont PD

Bedford PD

Bee Cave PD

Bell County Constable PCT 3

Bell County SO

Bellaire PD

Benbrook PD

Big Spring PD

Boerne PD

Brazoria County SO

Brazos County DA's Office

Brazosport ISD PD

Breckenridge PD

Brenham PD

Bridgeport PD

Brownsville PD

Brownwood PD

Burleson PD

Burnet County SO

Caddo Mills PD

Caldwell County SO

Cameron County SO

Castroville PD

Cedar Hill PD

Chambers County SO

Cibolo PD

Cleburne PD

Clute PD

Coleman PD

College Station PD

Collin College PD

Collin County SO

Columbus PD

Commerce PD

Conroe PD

Converse PD

Cooke County SO

Copperas Cove PD

Corinth PD

Corsicana PD

Coryell County SO

Crane County SO

Crockett County SO

Crowley PD

Cy Fair ISD

Dalhart PD

Dallas Area Rapid Transit

Dallas County SO

Dallas ISD PD

Dalworthington Gardens PD

Deer Park PD

Denton City PD

Denton County SO

DFW Airport Police


Dickinson PD

Duncanville PD

Eagle Mountain Saginaw ISD PD

Eagle Pass ISD PD

Ector County SO

Edgewood ISD PD

Edinburg CISD PD

Edinburg PD

Ellis County SO

Elmendorf PD

Fairview PD

Farmers Branch PD

Fate Department of Public Safety

Flower Mound PD

Forest Hill PD

Fort Bend ISD PD

Freeport PD

Friendswood PD

Frisco PD

Ft Worth PD

Gainesville PD

Galveston County SO

Galveston PD

Garden Ridge PD

Georgetown PD

Giddings PD

Gillespie County SO

Goose Creek CISD PD

Granbury PD.

Grapevine PD

Grayson County SO

Groves PD

Hallettsville PD

Harker Heights PD

Harlingen PD

Harris County Constable Pct 1

Harris County Constable Pct 5

Harris County Fire Marshals Office

Harris County Pct5

Hartley County SO

Hawaii PD

Heath Department of Public Safety

Hedwig Village PD

Henderson County SO

Henderson PD

Hickory Creek PD

Hidalgo PD

Highland Park PD

Hill Country Village PD.

Hillsboro PD

Hondo PD

Hopkins County SO

Houston Fire Department Arson Bureau

Houston Forensic Science Center

Houston ISD PD

Houston Metro PD

Hudson Oaks PD

Humble ISD PD

Humble PD

Hunt County Sheriff’s Office

Huntsville PD

Hurst PD

Hutchins PD

Hutchinson County SO

Ingleside PD

Iowa Park PD

Jamaica Beach PD

Jefferson County Regional Crime Lab

Jersey Village PD

Johnson County SO

Jones County SO

Joshua PD

Jourdanton PD

Judson ISD PD

Justin PD


Katy PD

Kenedy County SP

Kennedale PD

Kerrville PD

Kickapoo PD

Kirby PD

Klein ISD PD

Krum PD

La Marque PD

La Porte PD

Lacy Lakeview PD

Lake Dallas PD

Lake Jackson PD

Lake Worth PD

Lakeway PD

Lamar County SO

Lampasas County SO

Lancaster PD

Laredo PD

Leander PD

Leon County SO

Levelland PD

Lewisville PD

Liberty County SO

Little Elm PD

Live Oak PD

Livingston PD

Lockhart PD

Loreno PD

Lovington PD

Lubbock County SO

Lubbock PD

Lumberton PD

Magnolia PD

Manor ISD PD

Mansfield PD

Marble Falls PD

Marion PD

Matagorda county SO

Maverick County SO

McKinney PD

McLennan County SO

Meadows Place PD

Mesquite PD

Midland County SO

Mineral Wells PD

Mission PD

Mont Belvieu P.D.

Montgomery County Constable Pct. 3

Montgomery County DA's Office

Montgomery County SO

Moore County SO

North Richland Hills PD

Nacogdoches County SO

Nacogdoches PD

New Berlin Marshal's Office

New Braunfels PD

Northside ISD PD

Odessa PD

Office of the Attorney General-Austin

Office of the Inspector General -Huntsville

Office of the Texas Attorney General -CID

Overton PD

Palacios PD

Palestine PD

Palmview PD

Palo Pinto SO

Pampa PD

Paris PD

Parker County SO

Pasadena ISD PD

Pasadena PD

Pearland Fire Marshal's Office

Pflugerville ISD PD

Pflugerville PD

Pharr PD

Pinehurst PD

Plano PD

Pleasanton PD

Polk County SO

Portland PD

Poteet PD

Prairie View A&M University PD

Prairie View PD

Princeton PD

Richland Hills PD

Richwood PD

Rio Grande City PD

Robinson PD

Rockdale PD

Rockport PD

Rockwall County SO

Rockwall PD

Roman Forest PD

Round Rock PD

Rowlett PD

Sachse PD

Saginaw PD

Sam Houston State University PD

San Angelo PD

San Antonio PD

San Jacinto College PD

San Jacinto County SO

San Juan PD

San Marcos PD

Santa Clara PD

Santa Fe PD

Schertz PD

Sealy PD

Seguin PD

Selma PD

Shavano Park PD

Shenandoah PD

Sherman PD

Shiner PD

Socorro ISD

Socorro PD

Somervell County SO

Sour Lake PD

South Padre Island PD

South Texas College

Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary PD

Spring Branch ISD PD

STOP Special Crimes Unit

Sugar Land PD

Sunset Valley PD

Sweetwater PD

Tarleton State Univ PD

Taylor County SO

Taylor PD

Temple PD

Texarkana, Texas PD

Texas A&M International University PD

Texsas A&M PD

Texas A&M University PD

Texas A&M-San Antonio PD

Texas Comptroller of Public Acct. CID-Houston

Texas Comptroller of Public Acct.-CID-El Paso

Texas Comptroller's CID -State Police

Texas State University PD

The Colony PD

Titus County SO

Tomball PD

Travis County Constable Pct. 3

Travis County Constables Pct 5

Trinity County SO

Trophy Club PD


Tye PD

Tyler County SO

University of Texas at Austin PD

University of Texas Permian Basin PD

University of the Incarnate Word PD

Unt PD

Upton County SO

Upshur County SO

UT Arlington PD

UT Southwestern PD

UT System Police - San Antonio

Uvalde PD

Venus PD

Vernon PD

Victoria County SO

Victoria PD

Waco PD

Waller County SO

Waller PD

Washington County SO

Watauga PD

Waxahachie PD

Weatherford PD

Weslaco PD

West Lake Hills PD

West Texas A&M Univeristy

Westworth Village PD

Wharton PD

Whitesboro PD

Wichita County SO

Willacy County SO

Williamson County SO

Wilmer PD

Wilson County SO

Windcrest PD

Wise County SO

Woodway Public Safety Department